Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

2021/2022 Term Dates

 

Autumn 1

Training Day:                    Wednesday 1st September 2021

Open to pupils:                             Thursday 2nd September 2021

Closes at end of:                          Thursday 21st October 2021

Training Day:                    Friday 22nd October 2021      

 

Autumn 2

Training Day:                   Monday 1st November 2021

Open to pupils:                            Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Closes at end of:                          Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring 1

Bank Holiday:                    Monday 3rd January 2022

Training Day:                    Tuesday 4th January 2022

Open to pupils:                              Wednesday 5th January 2022

Closes at end of:                           Friday 11th February 2022

 

Spring 2

Open to pupils:                             Monday 21st February 2022

Closes at end of:                          Friday 1st April 2022

 

Summer 1

Open to pupils:                             Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank Holiday:                   Monday 2nd May 2022

Closes at end of:                          Friday 27th May 2022

 

Summer 2

Training Day:                   Monday 6th June 2022

Open to pupils:                             Tuesday 7th June 2022

Closes at end of:                          Friday 22nd July 2022

Top