School Logo


Come and meet the staff at our school.


Mr Hynes

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Bull

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Brown



Foundation Stage 1

Foundation Stage 2

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Jumping Jacks

Miss Baxter

Miss Calvert

Mrs Begum

Miss Broome

Miss White



Little Roos

Mrs Raharti

Miss Fowkes

Mrs Mohamed

Miss Bull

Mrs Myring


  Mrs Gilkes

Miss Clements

Mrs Stewart

 Miss Pinney

Miss Borer

Miss Andrews





Miss Blades

Mr Town

Miss Vella




Mrs Inglis












Mrs Doyle (English Lead)

Mr Au

Miss Waghore


Mrs Griffin









Mrs Walters

Miss Hill

(Lower Phase Lead)

Mr Drage


Mrs Moloney

Mrs Stewart









 Miss Fount

Mr Agnew

Mr Shanahan




Mrs Sirbu











Mr Nicol 

Miss Brown (Upper Phase Lead)

Mr Maye






Miss Wakeling

Mr Hayes

Mr Milligan






School Business Manager




Admin Staff

Lunchtime Supervisors

Wellbeing Team

Additional support and EAL

 Mrs Robinson


Miss Broome

Mrs Stewart

Mr Nicol




Mrs Bates (Lead)

Mr Chard

Mr Preen

Mr Warnes

Miss Henry

Miss Jennings

Miss McFarlane

Miss Gubceac

Miss Begum

Mrs Benham 

Mrs Medlicott

Mrs Shead

Miss Davis

Miss McSorley

Mrs Lambert 


Mrs Robinson

Mrs Bull

Mr Drage

Mr Agnew 

 Mrs Sirbu