Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

2018-2019 Term Dates


Summer 1

Open to pupils:                             Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Bank Holiday:                               Monday 6th May 2019
SATS Week Y6                            Monday 13th May - Thursday 16th May 2019
Closes at end of:                          Friday 24th May 2019

Summer 2

Open to pupils:                            Monday 3rd June 2019
Phonics Screening week            Monday 10th June- Friday 14th June
Training Day :                             Friday 28th June 2019
Closes at end of:                          Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

2019-2020 Term Dates

 

Autumn 1
Training Day:                                 Monday 2nd September 2019
Open to pupils:                               Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Closes at end of:                             Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Training Day:                                 Thursday 24th October 2019

Training Day:                                 Friday 25th October 2019
 

Autumn 2
Training Day                                 Monday 4th November 2019
Open to pupils:                              Tuesday 5th November 2019

Closes at end of:                           Friday 20th December 2019

Spring 1
Training Day                                 Friday 3rd January 2020

Open to pupils:                              Monday 6th January 2020
Closes at end of:                            Friday 16th February 2020

Spring 2
Open to pupils:                              Monday 24th February 2020
Closes at end of:                            Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer 1
Open to pupils:                             Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday:                               Friday 8th May 2020
SATS Week Y6                            Monday 11th May - Thursday 14th May
Closes at end of:                          Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer 2
Open to pupils:                            Monday 1st June 2020
Phonics Screening week            Monday 8th June- Friday 12th June
Closes at end of:                          Friday 17th July 2020

 

Please refer to our attendance section for our term-time holiday arrangements

Top